Sales Results!

Five days after the announcement of the sales season, I finally managed to visit my regular stores and check out their latest collections and best deals. So after a very long -tiring- Sunday under the pouring rain, here’s a quick picture taken from my iPhone of my newest favorites introduced to my wardrobe, what do you think?

1- Sweater: American Eagle Outfitters

2- Black pants: H&M

3- Burgundy pants: H&M

4- Velvet mustard pants: ZARA

5- Velvet bow tie: H&M

6- Leather/Wool jacket: ZARA

7- Wool jacket: H&M

8 thoughts on “Sales Results!

    • Aww, thanks a lot dear, but these aren’t shorts lol, pants that! I’m really glad you love vintage because i do too 🙂 best of luck with your blog x

Leave a Reply

